Celebrating the Power of Female Characters – 1st Annual Women’s History Month


Join us as we celebrate the power of female characters! We’re running a massive book giveaway. Be sure to stop by the main page to learn about a host of AWESOME authors and sample their work.

Enter the giveaway!

Participating authors include:

Tina Glasneck

Allison Reid

N.H. Kerr

Colby R. Rice

Uvi Poznansky

Alledria Hurt

J.L. Hendricks

Martha Woods

Kate Rudolph

Dormaine G.

Felicia Beasley

Emilia Hartley

Michelle Jo Quinn

Aldrea Alien

Erica Ridley

Xyla Turner

Michelle Lynn

M.K. Gilher

Ramona Flightner

Michelle Love

Crystal Chance

Rachel Woods

C.J. Scarlett

Noelle Greene

Suzanne Whitfield Vince

Shelli Rosewarne

Ja’Nese Dixon

Jenny Hudson

Suzanne Jenkins

Kris Jett

Tysha Jordyn

Candy Gray/Amy Brent

Amarie Avant

N.D. Jones

Seven Steps

S.A. Hoag

D.V. Berkom

Danielle Lenee Davis

Lori Jean Grace

Martha Carr

L.J. Taylor

Eileen Cruz Coleman

Janice Ross

Mimi Marten


Alex Lidell

Enter the giveaway!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s